Shri Shakun


While not traditionally considered in Vedic astrology, modern astrologers incorporate Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto into their interpretations. These planets bring themes of innovation (Uranus), spirituality (Neptune), and transformation (Pluto) to the astrological landscape.
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar